Kontakt

Daglig leder:
Trine Danielsen Kielland
Telefon: 77 75 30 20
Mobil: 958 43 349
trine@tusseladden.com


Assisterende styrer/ped.leder
:
Heidi Buvang
Telefon: 77 75 30 20
Mobil: 918 69 600
heidi@tusseladden.com


Sekretær:

Torgunn Hansen
Telefon: 77 75 30 20
torgunn@tusseladden.com


Pedagogiske ledere:

Hollenderen:
Hege Lyngmo
Mobil: 975 77 121
hege@tusseladden.com


Blåmann:
Ingvild Kristiansen
Mobil: 975 77 122
ingvild@tusseladden.com


Kjølen:
Mona Kristiansen
Mobil: 975 77 123
mona@tusseladden.com


Rautind:
Lisa Brovold
Mobil: 975 77 124
lisa@tusseladden.com


Gråtind:
Jill Heidi Antonsen
Mobil: 417 84 048
jill-heidi@tusseladden.com


Trehørningen:
Knut Erik Opland
Mobil: 975 77 125
knuterik@tusseladden.com

Besøksadresse

Tusseladden Friluftsbarnehage
Slettaveien 60
9100 KVALØYSLETTA

Postadresse

Tusseladden Friluftsbarnehage
Slettaveien 60
9100 KVALØYSLETTA

Telefon

Hovednummer:77 75 30 20
Mobiltelefon:958 43 349
Hollenderen:975 77 121
Kjølen:975 77 123
Blåmann:975 77 122
Rautind:975 77 124
Trehørningen:975 77 125
Gråtind:417 84 048

Styrer

Trine Danielsen Kielland
Tlf: 958 43 349
E-post: trine.kielland@tusseladden.com