Kontakt

Daglig leder:

Trine Danielsen Kielland

Telefon: 777 53020

Mobil: 958 43349

trine@tusseladden.com

Assisterende styrer/ped.leder:

Heidi Buvang

Telefon: 777 53020

Mobil: 918 69600

heidi@tusseladden.com

Sekretær:

Torgunn Hansen

Telefon: 777 53020

torgunn@tusseladden.com

Pedagogiske ledere:

Hollenderen:

Kjell Kampevoll

Mobil: 975 77121

hollenderen@tusseladden.com

Blåmann:

Ingvild Kristiansen

Mobil: 975 77122

blaamann@tusseladden.com

Kjølen:

Mona Kristiansen

Mobil: 975 77123

kjolen@tusseladden.com

Rautind:

Lisa Brovold

Mobil: 975 77124

rautind@tusseladden.com

Gråtind:

Jill Heidi Antonsen

Mobil: 417 84048

gratind@tusseladden.com

Trehørningen:

Knut Erik Opland

Mobil: 975 77125

trehorningen@tusseladden.com

 

 

 

Besøksadresse

Slettaveien 60
9100 KVALØYSLETTA

Postadresse

Slettaveien 60
9100 KVALØYSLETTA

Telefon

Hovednummer:77 75 30 20
Mobiltelefon:958 43 349
Hollenderen:975 77 121
Kjølen:975 77 123
Blåmann:975 77 122
Rautind:975 77 124
Trehørningen:975 77 125
Gråtind:417 84 048

Styrer

Trine Danielsen Kielland
Tlf: 958 43 349
E-post: trine.kielland@tusseladden.com